Future ๐Ÿ”ฎ

I do not speak flowery words, nor am able to coat my straightforward words with honey like you do. I have been too objective and unemotional all my life and this isn’t treating me well. Ignorance is never a bliss. Applied knowledge then is power. I want to be powerful and mighty. I will be up there and be very successful with pride and honour.

Heck, these words spent even seems coherent. ย What thinking too much and worries does to me.ย 

Anything to say?

