It is precisely because it isn’t easy that it is worth it

image

First blog post in this year. And what makes me remember my WordPress is because I have many things to write, but didn’t wanted people on Facebook/Twitter/Instagram to know. And it just feel restricted!

Past months have given me the feeling of love. Much much much love that I’ve been wanting for the longest time ever. He gives me the kind of emotional support, reassurance, intellectual and spiritual growth, confidence, self worth, leadership that fits me.

Used to think that perfect fit is a cheesy phrase. I think for this relationship, it’s only fair to use it. Twin flame, soulmates, whatever you call it. Note that I’m not a cheesy person like this, and labeling a person until this extent took me really long of confirmation to agree on it.

True love. Something so precious that I find it deserving of our relationship. He brings out the best it me, making me the most real and true self that I can ever me. Likewise, I am too, to him.

What’s more we have the blessing of the sales legend. She, who despite of her really busy schedule, took effort to give me a really open and genuine advice. We treasure it. We give the commitment that we will, be that one couple that gives her hope that there is indeed a couple that can be happily ever after. Dawned upon me that during a colleague church wedding this morning when the newly wed were reciting the vow, it felt excatly the same commitment that we’re making. โ™ฅ

5 years of relationship that I give up, sadly it wasn’t even worth these months of intense growth. Fortunately it has taught me many things that I am still ad ever sincerely been grateful for. ๐Ÿ™‚

///

Totally can’t wait for the day when we can officially declare this relationship. Finally, will be something that I’ll most probably exclaimed!  My closest colleague can even sense that he’s definitely the right guy for me by just meeting and talking to him once. Amazing isn’t it?

House, marriage. So so much motivation to do well! Time to go all out to prospect more! 💪💪💪

Anything to say?

