List of grattitude in Jan 2014

I’ve thought about it, people who are successful and happy constantly are thankful for their surrounding. And so I want to do this on a monthly basis to remind myself to be grateful.

  1. The manager’s belief in me. Would not have made it through Jan if not for his constant pushing and giving me ideas and steering me towards positivity.
  2. I’ve made it!!!!! It’s a make or break month, and I made it.
  3. My running buddy. His ideas pulled me through too.
  4. Keeping my focus to my one and only goal. Now i know how does it feels to be really focused.
  5. Past performance is not indicative of future performance. If I didn’t have that belief, I can never make it.

Feb is ending soon. But still, fight on. My monthly goal is yet to achieve!

Anything to say?

