I know I’m an idiot for not posting anything for about 1 month plus

life have been kinda busy, and fulfilling at the same time.

I’ve resigned. (Yes, when the boyf will come into the company in about 5 months time.)
Doing some preparation work for the next job. (Career)
Learning about a lot of things which makes me happy. (and stressed.)

It felt like I’ve made a really good choice.

Life will be tough, at least for the first couple of years.
but I am willing to do this.
I know, job satisfaction and fulfilment is everywhere.
Gan, I do understand that but I find the one I’m going for have MORE of what I will be satisfied. \

18 April.
Excited but bloody scared.

화아탕!!
HWAITING!!

Anything to say?

