such a darling! <3

1361981868704
love love loveeee ❤

This stupid boy actually surprised me with a bouquet of roses on our third anniversary.
just because I complained to him before why other guys so sweet give their girlfriends flowers de why I don’t have.
damn surprising coz the last time I complained, he said he planned to give it on my birthday.
then on my birthday got nothing I thought he has forgotten. then *poof* 😀

sigh, he actually willing to spend the 60 plus bucks for this very fast wilted flowers for me.
really touched and mad happy!
I managed to keep it alive for about a week though,
the dried petals are still being kept in a container IDK what to do with it. 😆

 




Anything to say?

