Wishlist

With just 16 days to my birthday here’s a list of things I would like to have,
either for christmas/birthday/new year. just take your pick!

  1. Canon Powershot SX150 IS. or Canon Powershot SX160 IS.
    Here’s the specs comparision of both.
    (I wanted a camera that is not just 5x Optical Zoom and an affordarble one ofc.
    Searched online seen through the reviews seems like this is the best one in terms of specifications & price.)

http://www.photographyblog.com/reviews/canon_powershot_sx150_is_review/
http://www.photographyblog.com/reviews/canon_powershot_sx160_is_review/

  1. New specs.
    (got a feeling my astig gotten worst it’s hard for me to see at night with the orangy bus numbers/MRT timings.
    Well, my old specs is at least a few years old alreadyyyyy~)

Good enough!
If not praticals things like watches, necklaces, ear rings/studs & etc.

Please no branded things such a waste of money my gawd.

Anything to say?

