the most important thing in the world

the whole big details dont have to tell the whole world,
but the important lesson learn i want the whole world to know.

MONEY IS REALLY THE TOP MOST IMPORTANT THING IN THIS WORLD.

without money, people will look down on you.
without money, even your own parents will look down on you.

my dad looks down on my grandma for not having money to own the house.
my dad looks down on me coz i cant use my current pay to feed the family when he could use 300 bucks to do so godknowshowmanyyearsago and still buy a 5 room flat.ย 

yes, i’m looked down upon coz i cannot afford a house.

he said that i dont have to provide for them coz they have the ability to provide for themselves.
well that’s good, i dont wanna waste my money to provide for you all.

now, i can’t wait to earn big bucks, get my own house, and lead my own life.
away from people who look down on me to people that will support me.

// i will never forget this, i will never forget this lesson. you will have to be responsible for what you say in the world. iย don’tย care whether you said it in a moment of angry. one day you will slap yourself with your own words.

One thought on “the most important thing in the world

Anything to say?

