poor bloggy not getting any love for me. D:

anyway, people worrying about what to do on valentines,
i’m here worrying about our TWO YEARS ANNIVERSARY!

never made past the two years mark before.
i’m scared. they say 2 – 3 years into the r/s in the most crucial part.

my previous one stop at 1 year 10 months coz of me. :/
haha, you know i know.
if you dk about it then too bad~

despite me wishing that you’re more attentive, more willing to send me home, more willing to spend money on me, more romantic.
but above all this, i still love you really really loads. :,)

 

BOYFRIEND,
your nights out on the 8th let’s have dinner together?
pretty please? :3

Anything to say?

