weekly post!

let’s see, life is boring, i have no job thus i have no job related rants to be made.

BOOHOOOO,
valala, susu, boss, lihui, cherlyn are attending NTU’s camp now?
hope that they have fun man. ๐Ÿ˜†

every time my father nags and nags about me beingย  jobless,
it never fails to make me regret my education path..

I really wonder what will i be doing now if i had a different path.
say if i go to ehhh, JJC? or some other neighbourhood JC?
will I be able to get good grade and then proceed to a local uni?
or will I have to go poly and start all over again like some of them?

life is like this, there is no way for a restart,
there is no way for us to know any what-ifs.
horrible right? ๐Ÿ˜

and the only great thing about my life is that i have my baby boyf. โค

we got kinda pulled by a wedding planner few days back,
listened to a lot of stuffs and saw many pretty albums.
boyf posted a question to me: who i want to be my sisters when we get married.
I seriously have no idea.
i posted the question on both my facebook and twitter.
only HUIHUI replied that she wants.
i swear i was super touched, after all i do not have any good girlfriends anyway. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
whatever it is, i’m glad that we have started the ball going.

hmm, my barney kor gonna go overseas to study tomorrow.
how sad. super long never see him already shall send him off to the airport!

Anything to say?

