floorball

oh my goodness floorball almost killed me just now. >.<

faint, faint, faint.
didnt sweat too much but was almost dead when it ended.
this is too tough.
my stamina is no good eh.

&& i fell twice. OMG.
Yin Ling say i violent. LOLs!
Jahnna say i strong. ๐Ÿ˜€

and HAHA to jieyong. was reading his blog archives.

looking back, time really fly. with a blink of my eye i almost completed one sem of my 1st year. very soon we will be graduating from the poly and moving on with our life. sometimes i was eager to see what have been install for me in the future. i wish i could travel to the future to have a peek on wat i am doing.. will i still be the same old me, or a different side of me had shown up.

and that was in 2006. time flies eh?
he have already grad and went on to NS. ๐Ÿ˜€

Categories Uncategorized

Anything to say?

