i went to cut my hair on saturday.
kelis was with me. heh heh.

alright.
wad i want to say its that i feel the hairdresser cut too short now.
HAHAs! think its 2 inches off my hair length.
* faints.
cant wait for it to grow out man.
>.<

today went to vivo to research on my phones.
samsung jet! nice ~~
i really like it alot but its like darn expensive.
$398 for Singtel i one plus plan.
my mum calling them for phone vouchers.
plus my dad contract also ending around the same time as mine.
then i can use 2 vouchers.
xD

hopefully after the vouchers will be less then $200.
i was told to wait for roadshows …..
haiya, anyway …
go look at this web.
http://jet.samsungmobile.com/

and this:

Anything to say?

