oh my god oh my god oh my god.

i really want to faint liao.
coz i went to asianfanatic parfait thread.
naturally when they start posting blog entries for those who went to act as extras on it i would go to their wretch account and take their post.
then leave a trackback on my wretch blog.

LOLs. then this guy, went to add me on MSN.
talk and talk say im the kind of girl he likes
then blah blah. even went on to ask my handphone number.
even though he is based in Taiwan! >.<

what more is that he ask me if i did sex already.
then go on saying he fells like doing it. WITH ME !!!!
*faints!
some more i have no idea how he gets my hotmail address.
since i use yahoo for wretch account.

这种烂桃花我不要啦!

Anything to say?

