okays, i just finish my ‘reunion dinner’.

i mean its like so NOT a reunion dinner.
coz its only with my grandma, parents, brother and me.
like as per normal lor. no difference.

my mum’s sis family at australia.
den other few of my grandma children is always MIA de.
i dun even recall seeing them..
LOLs. hahas .. that SAD eh?

that’s why i dun really like chinese new year and holidays.
its really NO fun luh.
unlike other people get to see their cousins and play majong or whatever.
>.<

aiyah, im used to it already,
every year is the same.

i only want ang pows. $$
but i dun think will get a lot this year.
i think my parents have no plans for these few days.

Anything to say?

