new shoes for fb

yeah. i have bought my shoes for floorball.
indoor soccer shoes !
the black one was making me slip la.
cant play properly with that black shoes of mine.
oh yeah~ what’s left is only a stick to call my own.
walked the whole of queensway shopping centre.
oh my poor legs are sore from walking 2 hours.
initially wanted Nike shoes, den the smallest size was too big for me.
so, ended up with this Adidas shoes.
oh well, it looks great anyway.
now, i can be as aggressive as i want.
Anything to say?

