quick update

1. What I was doing 10 years ago:

no idea. really, i have no idea. i was only 7 okay. a very small primary one kid. i remember my report book wrote that i graduated from a english programe. so that means my english is weak.

2. 5 things on my list to do today:

no ideas. it’s quite late now alrdy. what can i do? HAHA.

3. Things I would do if I were a billionaire.

make online investment.
get a nice house.
save up for my old life.
tour australia.
tour venice.
ask kelis not to work. LOL.

4. 3 of my bad habits

1. blur
2. too easy going
3. proud?

4. 5 Places Iโ€™ve lived

tiong bahru
ang mo kio

5. 5 jobs Iโ€™ve had

no five. one and only one sakae sushi part time service crew!

6. 5 People I want to know more about,
that means youโ€™re tagged!
If you have time I would love to read a post about you.
Let me know when it’s up.
(Just copy and paste,replace my answers with yours)

1. darwin
2. jie yong
3. florence
4. jacqueline
5. lay fang

Anything to say?

