stupid audition.

I GOT PROBLEM DOWNLOADING AUDITIONSEA!

this is just so bloody awesome.
i want to replay my audition.
then, it have to take so bloody long.
11 hours sia. somebody help me!
i wonder if kelis had help me downloaded it.

kkays, anyway.
hydraulics test is tomorrow.
i think i can do almost all calculations.
provided i dun press the calculator wrongly, resulting is wrong answers.
if not, i can really go kill myself again.
math is always like that.
or i short of how many decimal places, den end up my answers not as accurate.

BUT. i have very big problem with definations.
i always hate learning the theory parts.
espically of physic. which in this case is hydraulics.

all the best to everyone then, on their common tests.

Anything to say?

