ytd night the sakae main office call me.
to go down tmr..
one irving rd, apex-pal building.
HAHA.
finaly go ppl call me to go down.
shld be interview ba?

I WANT THIS JOB.

i think its a gd job.
12 – 10.30 pm.
morning when my bro at sch
i can still use the com.
how great is that?
hurhur`
but my show at 10 cant watch le.
the coffee prince. must record.
and also romantic princess.
although i watch finish le.
but i still feel like watching.
quite a nice show.
though zhong ji yi jia is the best. ^^

Anything to say?

