yes…

Yesterday…
Hmm… after school went to beach rd to help the sec 1s to buy boots… reach the lavender mrt there wait for fanny and Fiona… Fiona got sec 3 camp briefing ma… we yi bian eat ice cream yi bian wait for them… den we walk there but boots… we buy very fast le… den the aunty say not enough boots or something… den Friday bring to our school there… very good le…. hor… haha… den after that went to buy kiwi and autosol den me, pearlyn, pei sze and lei ting sit no. 63 go home liao… haix… next time also must bring hui ling they all go and buy… pei sze they all make 1 friendster acc for quest guides de…
quest_guides@hotmail.com… I also got help Nicholas to buy his uniform cover… must thank me worX… haha… :p
he assembly drama very funny… haha… Russell, howe yong, kun xiu they all act de… aunty dorcas also got act le… all together got two plays…wa… Russell de lines only got a little bit… ya… our homec cher today never come… give us workbook ask us to do… I never bring so never do lor.. haha… today never do the chi homework… mdm zhang ask me to copy the chapter 2 times… haha… lucky 2 times only… no big deal… easy la… wang zhi also never do… chi rap some more…. haha… this chi rap useless de… wahaha… sorry ba… jk jk only… dun beat me up wor… bleahX…

today…
dunno heard who say yesterday kun xiu ask shirlene to stead with him… den she say ok la… den dunno with happen… they also yesterday break liao… crazy ba… within 1 day stead and break… wa~ can beat world record ar… haha… :p
today also got the guitar meeting… they close down the Thursday de class… den I very sad… coz I Tuesday cannot… I got home tuition… den jus now ask my tutor liao… he say can change to Thursday… ye~ can go for the guitar course liao… haha so so so happy… because 1 of his student de CCA change to Thursday ma… den no choice must change tuition time lor… haha… me so lucky… my tutor say he from Queensway sec de… my neighbour… oh ya… Jenna promise me to ask the seniors if they wan to buy the guides cookies… ye… she say tonight msg me… dunno who wan to buy… haiX… deadline I think is 22 July…
Those who wan the guides cookies pls contact me and give me the money by 20 July… thank you… pls support the QUEST GUIDES.

Anything to say?

